Alice Reaves                  areaves@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Allison McCain               amccain@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Anna Smith                    asmith@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Anna Koshenina            akoshenina@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Avery Norris                   anorris@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Benjamin Cain               bcain@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Bernadette Sayles         bsayles@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Billy Thacker                  bthacker@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Bonnie Keene                bkeene@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Brad Embry                    bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Bryant Mix                      bmix@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Dexter Ross                   dross@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Elizabeth Upchurch        eupchurch@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Elizabeth Corso              ecorso@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Hilary Thompson            hthompson@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Jackie Egdorf                 jegdorf@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Jason Purdy                   jpurdy@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Jeb Lee                          jlee@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Jeff Byrd                         jbyrd@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Jeff Roberts                    jroberts@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Jennifer Carwile             jcarwile@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Jennifer Rotkiewicz        jrotkiewicz@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Judy Brewer                   jbrewer@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Karen Harris                   kharris@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Kristen Ingram                kingram@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  LaRhonda Warren          lwarren@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Megan Stanford              mstanford@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Melissa Avant                 mavant@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Michael Howland            mhowland@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Paula Brown                   pbrown@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Rochelle Pegues            rpegues@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Roxanne Kennemore     rkennemore@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Shelly Rotenberry          srotenberry@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Sim Ramirez                  sramirez@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Stephanie Tallant           stallant@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Steve Lindsey                slindsey@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Vaughn Daniels             vdaniels@wvsd.k12.ms.us

                                  Walt Mccullough            wmccullough@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 

                              

                                      

       

 

                                    

Water Valley High School

550 Market Street

 Water Valley, Mississippi 38965

 Phone: 662-473-2468 • Fax: 662-473-1444