Teacher:                                                         Email Address:

 

 Amanda Thacker                                           athacker@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Andrea Clement                                            aclement@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Angie Hoskins                                               ahoskins@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Bonnie Hill                                                    bhill@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Brendi Sparks                                               bsparks@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Casey McCoy                                               cmccoy@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Cathy Sartain                                                csartain@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Chancie Brower                                            cbrower@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Chasity Logsdon                                           clogsdon@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Chestin Leard                                               cleard@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Christie Lowery                                             clowery@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Courtney Giles                                              cgiles@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Courtney Norris                                             cnorris@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Deborah Martin                                             dmartin@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Donna Blake                                                 dblake@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Elizabeth Keel                                               ekeel@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Felicia Johnson                                             fjohnson@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Jennifer McMinn                                            jenmcminn@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Jill Hill                                                            jhill@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Karon Stanford                                              kstanford@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Katherine Nelson                                           knelson@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Kathy Yarborough                                          kyarborough@wvsd.k12.ms.us

  Lauren Harris                                                lbharris@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Lauren Byrd                                                   lbyrd@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Lecia Bain                                                      lbain@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Lee Ann Richardson                                      lrichardson@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Linda Neeley                                                  lneeley@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Lisa Wolfe                                                      lwolfe@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Lisa Thomas                                                  lthomas@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Marnie Cobern                                               mcobern@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Mary Drakeford                                              mdrakeford@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Mary Catherine Briscoe                                 mcbriscoe@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Melissa Burrell                                               mburrell@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Merrie Claire Barnes                                     mcbarnes@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Paige Dodgen                                               pdodgen@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Patricia Reed                                                preed@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Pennie Truett                                                ptruett@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Renita Fox                                                    rfox@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Robin Holly                                                   rholly@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Rosa Booker                                                 rbooker@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Rose Willingham                                          rwillingham@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Samantha Ball                                             sball@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Sarah Bolen                                                 sbolen@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Sarah Vance                                                svance@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Shalandra Cook                                           scook@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Shelby Brown                                               sbrown@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Sherry Phillips                                              sphillips@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Suzanne Cofer                                             scofer@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Tammy Arbuckle                                          tarbuckle@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Tracy Moore                                                 tmoore@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Valerie Burgess                                            vburgess@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Vickie Person                                               vperson@wvsd.k12.ms.us

 Whitney Allred                                             wallred@wvsd.k12.ms.us


 

Davidson Elementary School

207 Goode Street

 Water Valley, Mississippi 38965

Phone: 662-473-1110 • Fax: 662-473-2277